List of experts¹

for the Supervisory Committee of Digital Security as per section 11 of the

Law on Electronic Identification of Natural Persons:

- **SIA** "Ernst & Young Baltic" (registration number 40003593454), employed staff:
 - i. Ivo Ivanovs
 - ii. Liga Indriksone
 - iii. Martins Svirksts
 - iv. Ginta Garkaje
- SIA "WeAreDots"² (reg. no. 40103853272), employed staff:
 - i. Janis Giniborgs
 - ii. Aigars Jaundalderis³
- **SIA** "CSE COE" (reg. no. 40103995402), employed staff:
 - i. Alvils Svede
 - ii. Daina Belicka
- **Alvils Svede** (personal identity number 090760-xxxxx);
- SIA "Analytica" (reg. no. 40003823267), employed staff:
 - i. Uldis Mikelsons
 - ii. Juris Puce
 - iii. Artis Gailitis
- SIA "KPMG Baltics"⁴ (reg. no. 40003235171), employed staff:
 - i. Kaspars Iesalnieks
 - ii. Roberts Krūzītis⁵
- SIA "PricewaterhouseCoopers" (reg. no. 40003142793), employed staff:
 - i. Martins Dumbris
 - ii. Baiba Apine
 - iii. Eriks Dobelis
 - iv. Sanita Vitola
 - v. Raivis Lauberts
 - vi. Kristaps Zarins

¹ Approved on 15 December 2017, Protocol of Meeting No. 3 of the Supervisory Committee of Digital Security. **This list enters into force on 1 January 2018.**

² Amendments approved on 7 May 2018, Decision No. IPN/176 of the Supervisory Committee of Digital Security.

³ Amendments approved on 9 November 2020, Decision No. MV-N/2598 of the Supervisory Committee of Digital Security

^{4,5}Amendments approved on 18th September 2020, Decision No. IPN/527 of the Supervisory Committee of Digital Security.